2022 Committee Appointments

At the AGM of Musical Theatre Stafford, on 1st August 2022 the following officers were appointed to the executive committee:

Roger Foxcroft – Chair
Craig Chesters – Vice Chair
Sam Parton – Treasurer
Bella Darby – Assistant Treasurer
Jess Smith – Secretary
Laura Riddell and Lucy Travers – Assistant Secretaries
David Elliot – Publicity
David Phizacklea, Laura Marsden and Mike Hartley – Ordinary Members

Sue Zurawiel remains our president, and we thank her for her guidance and support.

Our Social Committee chair is Diane Phizacklea