Contact Us


For MYTS matters please contact Katie Phizacklea by email on For all other charity business please contact the charity secretary, Roger Foxcroft on 07841 518868, or at


Tickets for all our shows can be obtained by contacting Stafford Gatehouse Theatre on their box office number: 01785 619080 or by visiting their website, on General ticket enquiries should be directed to our Ticket Secretary, Hannah Morris, at


If you are interested in becoming an adult member please contact the Membership Secretary, on Those interested in joining MYTS, or have children that are please contact the MYTS secretary, Katie Phizacklea by emailing

Charity Committee

Musical Theatre Stafford is a registered charity, number 501105 (formerly Stafford District Operatic Society). The charity is governed by it's rules, maintained by the members, and run in accordance with Charity Law by the elected committee:
  • Sue Zurawiel (Chair)
  • Stewart Bishop (Vice Chair)
  • Roger Foxcroft (Honorary Secretary)
  • Jessica Smith (Assistant Secretary)
  • Jon Wilson (Membership Secretary)
  • Isobel Walter (Minute Secretary)
  • Sam Parton (Treasurer)
  • Vikki Webb (Assistant Treasurer)
  • Jennifer Marshall (Publicity & Marketing)
  • Hannah Morris (Ticket Secretary)
  • Calum Robarts (Ordinary Member)
  • Helen-Sian Tisdale (Ordinary Member)
  • Craig Chesters (Ordinary Member)
  • Emily-Jane Nicholls (Ordinary Member)
MYTS (Musical Youth Theatre Stafford) is run by a subcommittee of:
  • Sue Zurawiel (Chair)
  • Katie Phizacklea (MYTS Secretary)
  • Vicky Webb (MYTS Treasurer)
  • Diane Phizacklea
  • Jennifer Marshall
  • Helen-Sian Tisdale